Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Technical Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@cnc.du.edu.om Engineering Workshop – 112
Sendra D’Silva Secretary 23237351 sendra_silva@cnc.du.edu.om EW111
Aminur Rahman Technical Assistant 23237353 aminur@cnc.du.edu.om EW113
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sharooq Al Rawas Civil Engineer I 23237350 salrawas@cnc.du.edu.om Dorm 4
Abdul Hakim Shabeen Foreman III   a_shabeen@cnc.du.edu.om  
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter 23237117 yahiya@cnc.du.edu.om 209 B
Shaikh Hussain Saheb Mason   hshaikh@cnc.du.edu.om  
Mohammed Abdul wadud Tuwahid Ali Air Conditioners Technical Asistant   mwadood@cnc.du.edu.om  
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Vinod Kumar Electrical Site Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@cnc.du.edu.om EW108
Abdul Rahman Salim Bahajjaj Electro-Mechanic II   a_bahajjaj@cnc.du.edu.om  
Sajeev Jospeh Air Conditioner Technician   sajeev@cnc.du.edu.om  
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician   raja@cnc.du.edu.om  
Umesh Kondiyara Madhavan Electrician & General Foreman   umesh@cnc.du.edu.om  
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sunil Kumar AC & Mechanical Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@cnc.du.edu.om EW108
Muhammed Kuhni Plumber   mchappan@cnc.du.edu.om  
Arivalagan Ennasimuthu Plumber   ari@cnc.du.edu.om  
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.