Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

College of Commerce and Business Administration Deans Office

Faculty NameRankE-mailExtensionOffice No.
Syed Ahsan   JamilDean of CCBAdeanccba@cnc.du.edu.om7400CCBA 103B
Laila Bait SaidSecretary I Dean of CCBAlila@cnc.du.edu.om7401CCBA 101B
Mawih Kareem AL AniActing Assistant Deanmawih@cnc.du.edu.om7405CCBA 110B
Amina Mohammed Ali TabookSecretary I Assistant Deanatabook@cnc.du.edu.om7403CCBA 108B
Eedeh AhmedAcademic Coordinatoreedeh@cnc.du.edu.om7402CCBA 108B
Kamila Said AlshahriSecretary Ikalshahri@cnc.du.edu.om7471CCBA 102A
Ahtisham SiddiqueTechnical Support & Maintenance IIasiddique@cnc.du.edu.om7407CCBA 012B

Department of Management & Marketing (DMM)

Faculty NameRankE-mailExtensionOffice No.
Rabia ImranChairperson-Associate Professorrimran@cnc.du.edu.om7430CCBA 113A
Asma Al-BahdoorSecretary Iabahadoor@cnc.du.edu.om7431CCBA 112A
Shanker MenonAssociate Prof.s_menon@cnc.du.edu.om7432CCBA 104A
Ahmad Taha KahwajiAssistant Prof.akahwaji@cnc.du.edu.om7447CE 216B
Asad RehmanAssistant Prof.arehman@cnc.du.edu.om7439CCBA 106A
Hassan Mahmoud HasanAssistant Professorhhasan@cnc.du.edu.om7440CCBA 114A
Khaleequzzaman KhanAssistant Prof.k2_khan@cnc.du.edu.om7436CCBA 109A
Tariq Mohamed Saleh AtyaAssistant Prof.tariqm@cnc.du.edu.om7474CCBA 111A
Kamaal AllilAssistant Prof.kallil@cnc.du.edu.om7435CCBA 108A
Moaz Nagib GharibAssistant Prof.mnagib@cnc.du.edu.om7473CE 212B
Mohamed HamdounAssistant Prof.mhamdoun@cnc.du.edu.om7448CE 217B
Mohammed Wamique HisamAssistant Professormhisam@cnc.du.edu.om7437CCBA 110A
Moinuddin   AhmadAssistant Prof.mahmad@cnc.du.edu.om7441CCBA 105A
Omar DurrahAssistant Prof.odurrah@cnc.du.edu.om7446CE 215B
Ramo PalalicAssistant Pro.rpalalic@cnc.du.edu.om7475CE 213B
Sadok SahliAssistant Prof.ssahli@cnc.du.edu.om7442CE 218B
Shouvik SanyalAssistant Prof.shouvik@cnc.du.edu.om7433CCBA 111A
Suhail GhouseAssistant Prof.sghouse@cnc.du.edu.om7449CCBA 206B
Khayar Hassan Salim Al AnsiLecturerK_alansi@cnc.du.edu.om7444CCBA-103A
Mohammed Osman ElrasheedLecturermeltigani@cnc.du.edu.om7445COE 214B

Department of Management Information System (DMIS)

Faculty NameRankE-mailExtensionOffice No.
Mohammed Aref Abdul RasheedChairperson - Assistant Prof.mohammed_aref@du.edu.com7450CCBA 209B
Musallam Mohammed AlamriSecretary Imualanri@cnc.du.edu.om7451CCBA 211B
Mansour Alraja NaserAssociate Prof.malraja@cnc.du.edu.om7456CCBA 205B
Mohammed Yousoof IsmailAssistant Prof.mismail@cnc.du.edu.om7454CCBA 213B
Mohammed Ahmar KhanAssistant Prof.mkhan@cnc.du.edu.om7459CCBA 215B
Samir HammamiAssistant Prof.samir@cnc.du.edu.om7570216B
Sarfraz Fayaz KhanAssistant Prof.skhan@cnc.du.edu.om7458CCBA 218B
Zurinah SuradiAssistant Prof.zsuradi@cnc.du.edu.om7453CCBA 212B
Murtaza FarooqueLecturermfarooque@cnc.du.edu.om7457CCBA 207B

Department of Accounting & Finance

Faculty NameRankE-mailExtensionOffice No.
Faris Nasif Al-ShubiriChairperson-Associate Professorfalshubiri@cnc.du.edu.om7410CCBA 214A
Nawal Hafedh Al KathiriSecretary Inalkathiri@cnc.du.edu.om7411CCBA 213A
Ibrahim FattouhProfessorifattouh@cnc.du.edu.om7413CCBA 101A
Mawih Kareem ShakirAssociate ProfessorMawih@cnc.du.edu.om7405CCBA 110B
Zaroug Osman Mohammed BilalAssociate Prof.zosman@cnc.du.edu.om7414CCBA 202A
Omar Ikbal TawfiqAssociate Prof.otawfik@cnc.du.edu.om7427CCBA 203B
Kavita ChavaliAssociate Prof.kchavali@cnc.du.edu.om7419CCBA 206A
Mohammed Abdul Imran KhanAssistant Prof.mimran@cnc.du.edu.om7412CCBA 209A
Ilker YilmazAssistant Prof.iyilmaz@cnc.du.edu.om7416CCBA 218A
Ahmar Uddin MohammedAssistant Prof.Ahmar@cnc.du.edu.om7417CCBA 205A
Shariq MohammedAssistant Prof.smohammed@cnc.du.edu.om7418CCBA 216A
Abubakarelsidiq AbumraenAssistant Prof.aabumraen@cnc.du.edu.om7421CCBA 214B
Hazem Mohammed Al SammanAssistant Prof.halsamman@cnc.du.edu.om7423CCBA 212A
Nadia ShaAssistant Prof.nsha@cnc.du.edu.om7424CCBA 217A
Shabbir AlamAssistant Prof.mdshabbir@cnc.du.edu.om7426CCBA 204A
Naushad AlamAssistant Prof.nalam@cnc.du.edu.om7428CCBA 219B
Mohammad Noor AlamAssistant Prof.malam@cnc.du.edu.om7429CCBA 220B
Noor Haslina YusoffAssistant Prof.nyusoff@cnc.du.edu.om7420CCBA 215A
Goksel AcarAssistant Professorgacar@cnc.du.edu.om7422CCBA-216A
Shireen RosarioLecturersrosario@cnc.du.edu.om7415CCBA-211A
Muawya Ahmed HusseinLecturerM_hussein@cnc.du.edu.om7425CCBA 207B
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.