Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Department of Student Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Hassan Said Ali Kashoob Student Affairs 23237120 hassan@cnc.du.edu.om 213A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Haifa Nasser Abdullah ALFarsi Secretary I 23237137 Haifa_alfarsi@cnc.du.edu.om 212A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Kashoub Evening Duty Team Supervisor 23237124 s_kashoob@cnc.du.edu.om 209A
Omar Awadh Said Al Rawas Evening Duty Assistant III 23237110 o_alrawas@cnc.du.edu.om 109A
Salwa Said Musallam Masan Evening Duty Assistant II 23237133 Salwa@cnc.du.edu.om 112A
Ali Musallm Al Baraami Secretary III 23237110 ali@cnc.du.edu.om 109A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Hamed Mohammed Abdullah Burham Ba Omar Student Services Officer 23237122 h_baomer@cnc.du.edu.om 207A
Eiman Ali Ahmed Dakari AL Kathiri Students Services Assistant III 23237118 ialkathiri@cnc.du.edu.om 212A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ameera Abdelghader AlHelo Student Counseling Officer 23237123 a_alhelo@cnc.du.edu.om 211A
Muna Taman Mubarak Al Amri Career Guidance I 23237130 m_alamri@cnc.du.edu.om 208A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ahmed Salim Ali Maroof Al Yafaee Student Activities Section Head 23237121 ahmed_maroof@cnc.du.edu.om 205A
Hafeed Mohammed Hafeed Al Rawas Student Activities Assistant III 23237119 Hafeed@cnc.du.edu.om 205A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Ali Tabuk Alumni Assistant I 23237132 stabuk@cnc.du.edu.om 209A
Salim Ahmed Akaak Secretary I 23237139 Sakaak@cnc.du.edu.om 209A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Abdul Aziz Jamaan Ramadhan Al Amri Sports Coach II 23237126 abdulaziz@cnc.du.edu.om 204A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Bettymol Antony Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 bantony@cnc.du.edu.om 015A
Sneha Mole Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 smole@cnc.du.edu.om 015A
Girija Raja Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 graja@cnc.du.edu.om 015A
Amala Pushpa Vijaya Johnson Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 ajohnson@cnc.du.edu.om 015A
Jiss  Anna Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 janna@cnc.du.edu.om 015A
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.