Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Department of Finance

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mohammed Bakhit Tabook Director 23237020 MBakhit@cnc.du.edu.om 118 A
Mohammed Bakhyt Musallam AL Amri Deputy Director 23237019 moalamri@cnc.du.edu.om 117 A
Majada Abdullah Ghabish Jamil Secretary I 23237021 mjamil@cnc.du.edu.om 117 A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Lamyaa Abdullah Ba Hajjaj Accounts Section Head 23237027 lamyaa_bahajjaj@cnc.du.edu.om 117 A
Mohammad Tohid Senior Accountant 23237024 Mohammed@cnc.du.edu.om 116 A
Abdul Rehman Hayat Umar Senior Accountant-Budgeting 23237023 aumar@cnc.du.edu.om 026 A
Hakeema Said Tabook Senior Accountant 23237028 htabook@cnc.du.edu.om 116 A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Musallam Mohammed Ali Jaboob Budgets & Reports Section Head 23237026 mujaboob@cnc.du.edu.om 116 A
Priyanka Sunil Kumar Senior Accountant 23237029 pagarwal@cnc.du.edu.om 116 A
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.