Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Department of Administrative Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Abdul Qader Ali Ba Omar Director of Administrative Affairs 23237050 aq_baomer@cnc.du.edu.om 110A
Khlood Ahmed Aqeel Ba-Alwi Secretary I 23237051 kbaalawi@cnc.du.edu.om 117A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ali Aqeel Mohamed Ba Omar Deputy Director Of Administrative Affairs 23237060 a_baomar@cnc.du.edu.om 107A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Naifa Said Al Shanfari Assistant MGR Of SGS Dept. 23237061 n2_alshanfri@cnc.du.edu.om 101A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Latheef Adichirakunnath Store Clerk 23237059 latheef@cnc.du.edu.om 008c
Shamseer KK Store Helper 23237054 shamseer@cnc.du.edu.om 008c
Musallam AL Maashani Store Keeper I 23237057 malmaashani@cnc.du.edu.om 006c
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mazen Ahmed Al Ojaili Receptionist III 23237398 m_alojaily@cnc.du.edu.om Reception
Osama Ali Al Boosi Security & General Services Assistant III, Administrative Affairs 23237063 osama_alboosi@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Issam Al Abrak Jaman Bait Shajanah Security & General Services Assistant I 23237062 issam@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Khalid Khatar Al Noobi Security & General Services Assistant III, Administrative Affairs 23237062 k_alnoobi@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Yasir Ali Muhammad Arfat Custodian of the University Mosque 23237062 yarfat@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Masuk Uddin Late Islam Uddin Stores Helper __________ mudd@cnc.du.edu.om ____________
Amer Ahmed Ali Jaboob Driver __________ ____________ ____________
Alawi Mohammed Sahal Al Hafeedh Driver __________ ____________ ____________
Hassan Ahmed Amer Kashob Driver __________ ____________ ____________
Shareef Awadh Al-Noobi Driver III 23237064 shareef@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Hussain Khalid. Al Haddadi Driver III 23237062 halhaddadi@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Shihab Said Awadh Bait Zayid Driver III 23237064 szayid@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Haitham Yousuf Bait Driver III 23237064 halmarzooq@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Shareef Awadh Bait Koot Driver III 23237064 sbaitkoot@cnc.du.edu.om 108A
Ashraf Mullapalli Messenger 23237374 amullaplli@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Gul Mohamed Yusuff Messenger 23237377 gyusuff@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Nizar Kinarulla Kandi Messenger 23237375 nkandi@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Jahangir Ali Hameed Messenger 23237385 jhameed@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Salah Uddin MIah Messenger 23237380 smiah@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Abdul Rahiman Puthiya Messenger 23237376 aputhiya@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Moideen Vellaram Para Messenger 23237378 mpara@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Muhammed Nohiduddin Sikanddar Ali Messenger 23237116 msikandar@cnc.du.edu.om 225 B
Mohammed Shamim Late Mochhobbir Ali Messenger 23237379 mshamim@cnc.du.edu.om Kitchen
Ashik Odakkal Messenger __________ aodakkal@cnc.du.edu.om ____________
Shihab Kavungum Thottathil Messenger __________ sthottathil@cnc.du.edu.om ____________
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Farrukh Hameed Sheikh Textbook Store Keeper 23237091 fsheikh@cnc.du.edu.om ____________
Mohamed Thariq Podakudiyar Umar Textbook Store Keeper 23237091 mumar@cnc.du.edu.om 011 A
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.